Learning the Ropes (Again!)

My point and shoot camera is dying.  It has been for awhile, but lately it has been worse.  So, I bought a new point and shoot with the thought that I would learn to use it before the old one dies completely.  The new one is a Canon Powershot ELPH.

ISO 100 4.3mm f/2.7 1/100

I like this shot, but I had several throw away shots, shots that I would have known how to take with the old camera. sigh.  I’ll adjust I guess, but not without acting like a cranky old person in the process :)

Cheers!

2 thoughts on “Learning the Ropes (Again!)

Leave a Reply

