Canon Powershot ELPH 320 HS

Technologically (Un)Able

Duh, say those of you who read this and know me personally, we know you are.  But just to prove to the rest of you that I may be living in the wrong century I present this photo:

ISO 1600 12.2mm f/5 1/20

Why yes, that is a post-it-note stuck to my phone.  My phone that has a calendar on it, part of the reason that I bought the phone in the first place.  So, of course there is my calendar reminder, stuck to the phone.

Sigh, it gets worse.

I took a picture then later went to download the picture to my computer.  I plugged in the phone to do that. Um, it’s a picture of the phone not on the phone.

Pretty much no hope for me people 🙂

Having a nice weekend anyway, hope you are too.

Cheers!

Standard

5 thoughts on “Technologically (Un)Able

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.