Chimp with an iTouch

Technically, it is my oldest child that has the touch, the chimp is just looking at it:

ISO 100 50mm f/5 1/25

I didn’t actually notice right away what my child was doing, I was taking photos of another chimp at the time.  Then I noticed that a crowd was gathering and that my child was talking to the chimp and showing the chimp pictures of itself and other animals.  The chimp seemed pretty interested.  This isn’t a great picture technically speaking, there was quite a bit of glare and the glass was really dirty right in that spot.  Still, it was an interesting moment.

Cheers!

3 thoughts on “Chimp with an iTouch

Leave a Reply

