Forest Park Balloon Festival

I was lucky enough this weekend to be allowed on the field at the Forest Park Balloon Festival.  I took a bunch of shots.  Most of them are going to require some finishing up though.  The sky was pretty bland for most of the day.  I will be posting some pictures over time as I am working on them.  Here is my first:

ISO 100 f/5.6 1/400 50mm

Here is the original shot:

These photos are going to give me plenty to practice with in Aperture.  Your comments are appreciated.  How would you have done the editing differently?

Cheers!

2 thoughts on “Forest Park Balloon Festival

Leave a Reply

