I know it was yesterday, Happy Valentine’s Day

So, my Valentine’s Day themed post wasn’t ready to go until this morning.  Better late than never?  So, for Valentine’s Day I made my family fudge.  I used a recipe from Judy’s petit4chocolatier blog.  Here is the specific post.  If you haven’t seen Judy’s blog, you should check it out, but maybe when you aren’t hungry.  She has a lot of yummy recipes and she takes great photos of her creations.  Here is my fudge:

I’d also like to say Happy Valentine’s Day to all my blogging friends.  I really enjoy looking at all the creativity that is unfolding on your blogs!

Cheers!

12 thoughts on “I know it was yesterday, Happy Valentine’s Day

  1. You are incredible!! Thank you so much 🙂
    “You” made my day!!
    Yours looks really, really good! I am going to make it again 🙂

    Like

  2. Fudge like this deserves it’s own day! That mass manufactured stuff handed out on Valentines Day can’t hold a candle to this. I can already feel it going to my thighs, just looking at your great picture. Yum!

    Like

Leave a Reply

