Weekly Travel Theme: Play

Sometimes when the kids are out, the stuffed animals get together to protest their working conditions:

This post was written in response to the theme play over at Where’s My Backpack?

Also, I am taking a Photoshop class this semester. Β That’s great, and I’ll be blogging about it a lot, however I do think that sometimes it is really more fun to just take out the point and shoot, take some pictures, and leave it at that. Β Personally, I think these unedited photos above will be great to look back out a few years from now.

27 thoughts on “Weekly Travel Theme: Play

  1. I like your sense of humor and generally would agree with the sentiment to leave well enough alone. But I know your Photoshop professor would challenge you to lose the wall socket… I can just hear him saying that it’s distracting!
    If you want to take the challenge some suggestions are under the healing tools – most quick and dirty is content-aware move. Another option is the clone stamp tool.

    Like

Leave a Reply

